炭焼 炙屋

北見市の焼肉なら炭焼 炙屋 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

蒔田由美子

蒔田由美子

2024-05-17

satoshi orisaka

satoshi orisaka

2024-05-04

政志上田

政志上田

2024-04-16

ICHIRO

ICHIRO

2024-03-30

ここのビビンバはまじで美味かったです。
肉もかなりレベル高いです。

(Translated by Google)
The bibimbap here was seriously delicious.
The meat is also of a very high standard.

a a

a a

2024-03-27

日和

日和

2024-03-14

スタッフの接客画丁寧、都度腰を落として対応や玄関先までのお見送りなど気持ち良く食事出来ました。
味噌ダレがご飯にかけて食べたいほど美味しかったです。
又「田舎おにぎり」を食べたいです!

(Translated by Google)
The staff was polite and attentive to the customer service, and I was able to have a pleasant meal each time by taking care of them and seeing them off at the front door.
The miso sauce was so delicious that I wanted to eat it over rice.
I want to eat “inaka onigiri” again!

春桜

春桜

2024-03-08

レバーおいしかった。北見のキャンペーンで食券を勝っていったが、お得でした。

(Translated by Google)
The liver was delicious. I won a meal ticket through a campaign in Kitami, and it was a great deal.

一番星文次郎

一番星文次郎

2024-01-05

いしかわふみこ

いしかわふみこ

2023-12-26

tani mana

tani mana

2023-11-30

北見焼肉ミートクーポンが使えるお店。
先ずはお店へ連絡し、予約ができるか伺うと可能とのことで、宿泊中のホテルでクーポンを購入し、お店に向かう。
北見焼肉ミートクーポンとは、自治体とお店の協力の元、観光者向けに宿泊施設で販売されているクーポンで、一枚2500円とリーズナブルです。
提携店によって、提供されるメニューはバラバラなので、店鋪一覧から吟味してお店を選びます。
今回はホルモン数種と牛タン、牛サガリ、生ビールのセットメニューでした。
まずはホルモンから焼いてたべてみましたが、柔らかで臭みもなく、美味しい。
卓上調味料も数種あるので、お好みで食べることが出来るのも嬉しい。 サガリは厚切りながらも、非常に柔らかく濃厚な味わいで、追加で注文しました。
牛タンもこれまた、薄切りながら、大きく焼きすぎないように、注意しながら塩ネギをどっさりと乗せ、塩ダレを軽く付けて口に放り込む。
いや〜これ、最高にうまい!
追加で注文したかったが、お腹がいっぱいで断念。
総じて美味しい焼肉を食べることができました。
店内は広く、カウンター席もあり、お一人様でも安心して入れます。
駐車場は近くのコインパーキングがあるので、そちらを利用しましょう。

(Translated by Google)
A shop where you can use Kitami Yakiniku meat coupons.
First, I contacted the store and asked if I could make a reservation.They said it was possible, so I bought a coupon at the hotel I was staying at and headed to the store.
Kitami Yakiniku Meat Coupons are coupons sold at accommodation facilities for tourists in cooperation with local governments and shops, and are reasonably priced at 2,500 yen each.
The menus offered vary depending on the partner store, so choose a store by carefully examining the list of stores.
This time it was a set menu of several types of offal, beef tongue, beef sagari, and draft beer.
First, I tried grilling the offal, and it was soft, odorless, and delicious.
There are several types of tabletop seasonings, so you can enjoy it to your liking. Although the sagari was thickly sliced, it was very soft and had a rich flavor, so I ordered more.
The beef tongue is also sliced ​​thinly, being careful not to grill it too much, and topped with plenty of salted green onions, lightly seasoned with salt, and tossed into the mouth.
Wow, this is so delicious!
I wanted to order more, but I was full so I gave up.
Overall, I was able to eat delicious Yakiniku.
The inside of the store is spacious and there are counter seats, so even one person can feel at ease.
There is a coin parking lot nearby, so please use that.

Toru Ishizaki

Toru Ishizaki

2023-11-17

山本浩一

山本浩一

2023-11-09

佐藤さん

佐藤さん

2023-10-19

個室もあって軽い接待にも良い。

(Translated by Google)
There is also a private room, which is good for light entertainment.

joker

joker

2023-10-07

米澤浩一

米澤浩一

2023-10-04

masa -y

masa -y

2023-09-27

佃琴美

佃琴美

2023-09-17

家族や友達とワイワイできる居心地いいお店でした。サガリおっきくて柔らかい!うまーってサガリと梅ネギ塩牛タンたべたよ。

(Translated by Google)
It was a cozy shop where you could have fun with family and friends. It's big and soft! I ate the sagari and plum green onion salted beef tongue which was delicious.

T Naga

T Naga

2023-08-30

masaki

masaki

2023-08-11

高め

(Translated by Google)
High

吉次

吉次

2023-08-08

まぁまぁですね。

(Translated by Google)
Well, that's okay.

ZX Xperia

ZX Xperia

2023-07-27

混んでました。

(Translated by Google)
It was crowded.

heejae choi

heejae choi

2023-06-30

저렴하고 맛있게 잘먹었어요~! 술 90분 무제한 2200엔으로 맥주 와인 하이볼 여러가지 술을 맛볼 수 있었어요! (Translated by Google) It was cheap and delicious! For 2,200 yen for 90 minutes of unlimited drinking, I was able to taste various types of alcohol, including beer, wine, and highball!

a t

a t

2023-05-21

北見市内の繁華街にある雑居ビルの1階にある店です。すき焼きとジンギスカンがメインとのこと。パイルと60分飲み放題ジンギスカン鍋付きというのがありものは試しに頼んでみました。うっかり肝心のジンギスカン鍋の写真を取りそこねましたが偽りなく出てきました(笑)。タレにつけるタイプではなくつけダレタイプの方でした。流石にこれで満腹とはいきませんでしたがコスパ的には大満足です。これにもう2、3品頼んでも3000円台で収まりそう。おすすめできると思います。

(Translated by Google)
This store is located on the first floor of a multi-tenant building in the downtown area of ​​Kitami City. The main dishes are sukiyaki and Genghis Khan. I ordered one that came with a pile and a 60-minute all-you-can-drink Genghis Khan pot. I accidentally missed taking a photo of the most important Genghis Khan hotpot, but it came out perfectly (lol). It was the dipping sauce type, not the dipping type. As expected, I wasn't completely satisfied with this, but I was very satisfied with the cost performance. Even if you order 2 or 3 more items on top of this, it will still cost you around 3,000 yen. I think I can recommend it.

和田翔馬

和田翔馬

2023-05-20

谷口秀和

谷口秀和

2023-05-05

jackダンボ

jackダンボ

2023-05-05

佐藤孔美

佐藤孔美

2023-05-05

充宏久保

充宏久保

2023-04-27

新人従業員なのか、頼んだ飲み物がいつまでも来なかったり、料理を間違えて持ってきたり。

(Translated by Google)
Maybe it's because I'm a new employee, but the drinks I ordered never arrived, or the wrong food was brought to me.

W.C. LAU

W.C. LAU

2023-04-15

親切的服務! (Translated by Google) Friendly service!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。